Associated Groups

Prof. Adam Antebi
Max Planck Institute for Biology of Ageing
Joseph-Stelzmann-Strasse 9b, D-50931 Cologne
Phone: +49 (0)221 37970-0 – Fax: +49 (0)221 37970-800
E-mail: aantebi@age.mpg.de

Prof. Monique Aumailley
Institute for Biochemistry II
University Hospital of Cologne
Joseph-Stelzmann-Str. 52, D-50931 Cologne
Phone +49 221 478 6991 – Fax +49 221 478 6977
E-mail: aumailley@uni-koeln.de

Prof. Bent Brachvogel
Department of Pediatrics and Adolescent Medicine, Experimental Neonatology
Institut for Biochemistry II, Medical Faculty, University of Cologne
Joseph-Stelzmann-Str. 52, D-50931 Köln
Phone: +49 221/478 6996, Fax.: +49 221/478 6977
Email: bent.brachvogel@uni-koeln.de

Prof. Tim Hucho
Experimental Anaestehesiology and Pain Research
Clinic of Anaesthesiology and Intesive Care Medicine
University Hospital Cologne
Robert-Koch-Strasse 10, Building 51B
50931 Cologne
Phone: ++49 221 478 97760
Email: tim.hucho@uk-koeln.de

Prof. Dagmar Knebel-Mörsdorf
Institute for Biochemistry II
University Hospital of Cologne
Joseph-Stelzmann-Str. 52, D-50931 Cologne
Phone +49 221 478 86694
E-mail: dagmar.moersdorf@uni-koeln.de

Prof. Herbert Pfister
Institute of Virology
University Hospital of Cologne
Fürst-Pückler-Str. 56, D-50935 Köln
Phone: +49 221 478 3901 – Fax: +49 221 478 3902
E-mail: herbert.pfister@uk-koeln.de

Prof. Elena I. Rugarli
Institute of Genetics
CECAD Research Center
University of Cologne
Joseph-Stelzmann Str. 26, D-50931
Phone: +49 221 478 84244
E-mail: elena.rugarli@uni-koeln.de

Prof. Wilhelm Stoffel
Medical Center, University of Cologne
Joseph-Stelzmann-Str. 52, D-50931 Cologne
Phone: +49 221 478 6881
E-mail: wilhelm.stoffel@uni-koeln.de

 

  • Upcoming Events

    1. 9th PhD student and Postdoc Retreat

      August 22 - August 23
    2. 2nd SFB 829 Connector Meeting

      August 31 @ 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
    3. International Symposium “Molecular Mechanisms regulating Skin Homeostasis”

      November 12 - November 14
    4. 3rd SFB 829 Connector Meeting

      December 7 @ 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
  • News

© 2017 SFB 829

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen