Central Projects

Z1 Niessen

Go to project

Prof. Dr. Carien Niessen Principle Investigator, Speaker

Department of Dermatology University Hospital of Cologne and CECAD Cluster of Excellence Joseph-Stelzmann-Str. 26 - D-50931 Cologne Phone: +49 221 478 89512 · Fax: +49 221 478 86737 E-mail: carien.niessen@uni-koeln.de Homepage: http://www.niessenlab.uni-koeln.de/

Prof. Dr. Thomas Krieg Vice-Speaker

Department of Dermatology University Hospital of Cologne Kerpener Str. 62  - D-50924 Cologne Phone: +49 221 478 4500 · Fax: +49 221 478 4538 E-mail: thomas.krieg@uni-koeln.de

Dr. Julia Zielinski Managing Coordinator

SFB Office CECAD, Room 5.064 Joseph-Stelzmann-Str. 26 50931 Cologne Phone: +49 221 478 895 31

Z2 Bloch & Niessen

Go to project

Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Bloch Principle Investigator

Department of Molecular and Cellular Sport Medicine German Sport University, Cologne Am Sportpark Müngersdorf 6 D-50933 Cologne Phone: +49-221-49825380 E-mail: w.bloch@dshs-koeln.de

Prof. Dr. Carien Niessen Principle Investigator, Speaker

Department of Dermatology University Hospital of Cologne and CECAD Cluster of Excellence Joseph-Stelzmann-Str. 26 - D-50931 Cologne Phone: +49 221 478 89512 · Fax: +49 221 478 86737 E-mail: carien.niessen@uni-koeln.de Homepage: http://www.niessenlab.uni-koeln.de/

Z3 Iden & Krieg

Go to project

Prof. Dr. Thomas Krieg Vice-Speaker

Department of Dermatology University Hospital of Cologne Kerpener Str. 62  - D-50924 Cologne Phone: +49 221 478 4500 · Fax: +49 221 478 4538 E-mail: thomas.krieg@uni-koeln.de

Dr. Sandra Iden Member of the Executive Board

Cluster of Excellence Cellular Stress Responses in Aging-associated Diseases (CECAD) Joseph-Stelzmann-Str. 26 50931 Köln Phone: +49 221 47889587 E-mail: sandra.iden@uk-koeln.de

Manuel Metzger PhD student & Postdoc Committee

E-mail: mmetzger@smail.uni-koeln.de

Matthias Rübsam PhD student & Postdoc Committee

E-mail: mruebsam@web.de

Soriba Letzian PhD student, PhD student & Postdoc Committee

E-mail: soriba.letzian@uk-koeln.de

Z4 Helbig & Mauch

Go to project

Dr. Doris Helbig Principle Investigator

Klinik und Poliklinik für Dermatologie und Venerologie Universität zu Köln Kerpener Str. 62, 50937 Köln Phone: +49 221 478 82287 Email: doris.helbig@uk-koeln.de

Prof. Dr. Cornelia Mauch Principle Investigator

Department of Dermatology University Hospital of Cologne Kerpener Str. 62  - D-50924 Cologne Sekretariat: Irene Kaser Phone: +49 221 478-4540 E-mail: cornelia.mauch@uk-koeln.de

  • Upcoming Events

    Es gibt derzeit keine bevorstehenden Veranstaltungen.

  • News

© 2017 SFB 829